Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit
Music of The Band Show
Tip Jar
Professor Louie's Woodstock Rockin' Revue Archived Radio Shows
Join Our eMail List
Please check with all venues ~
to see if any audience is allowed or
just a streaming Concert
Dates and venues may change


_________2024____________


Sat. April 27, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Plays The Music Of The Band & More
Cafe Wha? Tickets

115 MacDougal Street
NYC, New York
Show 6:15-7:45PM
Call for tickets: Tel # 212-254-3706

Fri. May 10, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix with
The Woodstock Horns (NJ Chapter)
Festival Camp Jam In The Pines

735 Harding Hwy
Woodstown, NJ 08098
Evening Performance

Fri. May 17, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Performing original music & more
THE TURNING POINT TICKETS

468 Piermont Ave
Piermont, NY
Show: 8:00 PM
Tel# 845-359-1089

Sun. May 19, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
3rd annual Sing In the Streets Festival
Caffe Lena

47 Phila Street
Saratoga NY
more Info Soon

Sat. May 25, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Special Show Celebrating Levon Helm's Birthday
The Colony Tickets

22 Rock City Road
Woodstock, NY
Show: 8:00 PM
Tel# 845-679-ROCK
More info soon

Sat. May 31, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
World Cafe Live Tickets

3025 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA
Tel# 215-222-4400
Doors: 7:00

Sat. June 29, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix Concert
Tompkins Corners Cultural Center

729 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley, NY
845-528-7280
Concert 6:00 PM

July 10, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Auburn Public Theatre STAGE RIGHT
8 Exchange St
Auburn, NY
Tel # 315-253-6669
Show 7:00 PM

Thurs. July 11, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Return To Canada
HOME GROWN HIDEAWAY

524 ST. Johns Road
Port Dover Ca.
More info soon

Sat. August 3, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
W
The Woodstock Horns led by Dan Shaut
HARDEMAN ORCHARD
52 Orchard Alley
Red Hook, NY
Tel(845) 656-8653
Show 7:00 PM

Sat. August 17, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/The Woodstock Horns
Performing The Music Of The Band & More
Lizzie Rose Music Room

217 East Main Street
Tuckerton, NJ
Doors 6:30 PM Show 7:30 PM

Sun. Sept. 1, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/The Woodstock Horns (Scranton Chapter)
Private Party, PA.

Sat. Sept. 21, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Java Barn

23 Romoda Drive
Canton NY
Show 10:30PM

Sat. Oct. 26, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix

Caffe Lena
47 Phila St.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tel 518-583-0022
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov 23, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with
The Hit Men Horns
present The Music of The Band
West Falls Center for the Arts
1863 Davis Road
West Falls, NY
Show 7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 28, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Woodstock Horns
Rick Danko's Birthday Celebration
Woodstock Annual Event

The Colony
Rock City Road
Woodstock, NY
Tel# 845-679-ROCK
Show 8:00 PM




HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES