Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit
Music of The Band Show
Tip Jar
Professor Louie's Woodstock Rockin' Revue Archived Radio Shows
Join Our eMail List
Please check with all venues ~
to see if any audience is allowed or
just a streaming Concert
Dates and venues may change


_________2024____________



Sat. July 6, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Present The Music Of The Band
WARWICK WINERY TICKETS

114 Little York Rd
Warwick NY
Show 12:00 PM (noon)

Wed. July 10, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Auburn Public Theatre STAGE RIGHT
8 Exchange St
Auburn, NY
Tel # 315-253-6669
Show 7:00 PM

Thurs. July 11, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Return To Canada
HOME GROWN HIDEAWAY

524 ST. Johns Road
Port Dover Ca.
Show 7-9PM

Fri. July 12, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Return to THE CAVE

71 Military Rd
Buffalo NY Next to The Sportsmen
Tel 716 310 2020
Show 8-11 PM

Sat. July 13, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
LOVIN' CUP TICKETS

300 Park Point Dr
Rochester, NY
Tel 585 292 9940
SHOW 7:00 PM

Sat. July 27, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Present The Music of The Band
Bitters and Bones Saturday Series

65 Broadway, Saranac Lake, NY
Phone: (518) 354-8270
Show 1:30

Sat. August 3, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
W
The Woodstock Horns led by Dan Shaut
HARDEMAN ORCHARD TICKETS
52 Orchard Alley
Red Hook, NY
Tel(845) 656-8653
Show 7:00 PM

Mon. August 12, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Music of The Band
Orpheum Theater Movie & Concert Tickets
Celebrating Woodstock 94

198 Main St
Saugerties NY
845 876-2515
Movie & Show Doors 6:00 PM

Sat. August 17, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/The Woodstock Horns
Performing The Music Of The Band & More
Lizzie Rose Music Room TICKETS

217 East Main Street
Tuckerton, NJ
Doors 6:30 PM Show 7:30 PM

Sun. August 25, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
perform The Music of The Band
The Music Room TICKETS

541 Main Street (Rt 28) West Yarmouth, MA
Tel: 508-694-6125
Show 7:00 PM

Sun. Sept. 1, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/The Woodstock Horns (Scranton Chapter)
Private Party, PA.

Sat. Sept. 7, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Music of The Band
w/The Woodstock Horns (Scranton Chapter)
Colorscape Festival

East Main Street and North Broad St
Norwich NY
Show 3:30 - 5:00 PM

Fri. Sept 20,2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Towne Crier Cafe

379 Main Street
Beacon NY
Tel# 845-855-1300
Show 8:30

Sat. Sept. 21, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Java Barn

23 Romoda Drive
Canton NY
Show 10:30PM

Fri. Oct.4, 2024
Professor Louie & Ray Blue
Peekskill NY
More Info Soon
Show 6:00 PM

Sat. Oct 19, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Honored to be In Concert at
Clearwater Coffeehouse

468 Rosedale Ave
White Plains, NY
Show 7:30PM
Sat. Oct. 26, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix

Caffe Lena Tickets
47 Phila St.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tel 518-583-0022
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov 23, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with
The Hit Men Horns
present The Music of The Band
West Falls Center for the Arts

1863 Davis Road
West Falls, NY
Show 7:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 30, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Special Thanksgiving Celebration of The Music Of The Band
from The last Waltz
CAFE WHA?

115 Mac Dougal St.
Greenwich Village,NY
Show 6:30 - 8:00 PM
Tel 212 254 3706

Sat. Dec. 28, 2024
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Woodstock Horns
Rick Danko's Birthday Celebration
Woodstock Annual Event

The Colony
Rock City Road
Woodstock, NY
Tel# 845-679-ROCK
Show 8:00 PM




HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES