Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit

2019
Fri. Feb 15, 2019
Guy Davis-Professor Louie-Mark Murphy

Private Show
Beaufort, South Carolina

Sat. Feb 16, 2019
Guy Davis-Professor Louie-Miss Marie

Show Open To The Public
Beaufort Church
1801 Duke Street
South Carolina
Show 4-6PM

Fri. March 1, 2019
Live Space Entertainment Presents
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Terrance Simien & Zydeco Experience
THE COHOES MUSIC HALL

58 Remsen StreeT
Cohoes, NY
(518) 953-0630
Show 7:30 PM

Sat. March 2, 2019
Live Space Entertainment Presents
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Terrance Simien & Zydeco Experience
Melissa Gardiner
THE PALACE THEATER
Syracuse NY
Show 7:30 PM

Sat. March 9, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Opening Jeff Mattson & Friends
Ardmore Music Hall
23 EAST LANCASTER AVENUE
ARDMORE, PA 19003
610-649-8389
Crowmatix on Stage 7:30 Sharp
Crowmaix will play a very intimate show

Sat. March 16, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix and The Woodstock Horns
led by Nick Driscoll
RIVER STREET JAZZ CAFE
667 S. River Street
Plains, PA 18705
570-822-2992
Doors: 7:00 - Show 9:00 PM

Sun. April 7, 2019
Back By Popular Demand
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
Buffalo's finest Horn Section-The Hit Men
SPORTSMEN'S TAVERN
326 Amherst St, Buffalo, NY 14207
Tel : 716-874-7734
Show: 5:00 PM

Mon April 8,2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Daytime School Show with Orchestra and Choir

Canada
More Info Soon

Mon April 8,2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Night Show open to the Public

Canada
More Info Soon

Fri. April 12, 2019
PROFESSOR. LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX
WELLSVILLE CREATIVE ARTS CENTER

SONGS OF INSPIRATION TOUR
124 Main St.
Wellsville, NY 14895
Show: 8:00 PM

Tel: 585-593-3000

Sat. April. 13, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Woodstock Horns led by Jeff Stockham
AUBURN PUBLIC THEATER
32 Exchange St., Auburn, NY
Show: 8:00 PM
Tickets: Box Office Tel: 315-253-6669
Online: www.auburnpublictheater.org.

Fri. April 26,2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/The Woodstock Horns
PRESENT THE MUSIC OF THE BAND
ROY'S HALL

30 Main Street
Blairstown, NJ
Show: 8 PM

Sat April 27, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
THE TURNING POINT

468 Piermont Ave.
Piermont, NY 10968
SHOW: 8:30 PM
Tel # 845-359-1089

Thurs. May 30, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Roger Friedman Band
My Fathers Place
1221 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY, 11576-1623
(516) 413-3535
More info soon

Fri. June 14, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Owego Strawberry Festival

Concert at Court House Square
Court Street, Owego, New York
Music All day
PL&C on stage 8:00PM to 10:00PM


Mon. July 8, 2019
Open To The Public - Call early - before classes fill up
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
PROFESSOR LOUIE

Master classes - piano, Blues workshop
Teaching The Music Of The Band
Evening Concerts

2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Tues. July 9, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Wed July 10, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Thurs. July 11, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Thurs. July 11, 2019
Professor Louie In Concert - Blues Night -
ALUMNI HALL THEATER
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771
Showtime: 8:00 PM

Fri. July 12, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO

McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Fri. July 19, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Boothbay Opera House
86 Townsend Ave
Boothbay Harbor Maine
Tel 207=633-6855
Show 8PM

Sat. August 3, 2019
Simcoe Royal Canadian Region Present
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert

Simcoe Ontario
More Info soon

Sat. August 11, 2019
The Huntington Arts Council of Long Island
Present Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns

Huntington Arts Council
213 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
More info soon

Sun. Sept 1, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Private Festival PA

Sat. Sept 7, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Private Party

Sat. Oct. 12, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix return to
Caffe Lena

47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tel # 518-583-0022
Show 8:00 PM


Tues. Dec. 17, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Join us for a night of live music, food, and holiday spirit at
The Annual KZE Holiday Party
One of the best events of the year
Rhinecliff Hotel, 4 Grinnell St., Rhinecliff, NY 12574
6:00 - 10:00 PM 845-876-0590
Be sure to bring an unwrapped toy (newborns to 18 years of age)
All toys will be donated to THE CENTER FOR THE PREVENTION OF CHILD ABUSE in Poughkeepsie, NY



HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES