Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit
--------------------------2020------------------------
Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Co-Headline Bill with
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish
NARROWS CENTER FOR ARTS-TICKETS

16 Anawan St.
Fall River, MA
Tel # 508-324-1926
Doors: 7:00 Show: 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 8, 2020
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
SOUTH FLORIDA FOLK FESTIVAL

BERGERON RODEO GROUNDS
4271 Davie Road
Davie, Florida
(954) 564-4521
Festival 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sat. Feb 15, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
Godfrey Daniels

7 E. 4th St.
Bethleheim PA
610-867-2390
Show 8:00 PM

Sun Feb 16, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Matinee Show 3:00 PM
STRAND THEATER

210 Main Street
Hudson Falls NY
518 832 3484
Matinee Show 3:00 PM

Sat. Feb 22, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/ The Woodstock Horns led by Dan Shaut
The Falcon

1348 Route 9W
Marlboro NY
845-236-7970
Show: 8:00 PM

Fri. March 13, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
BENEFIT FOR THE AUBURN PUBLIC THEATER
Concert in Honor Of Bob Brower & Bruce Yaw
AUBURN PUBLIC THEATER-TICKETS

8 Exchange Street
Auburn NY
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. March 14, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Unity Community Center

101 Vanderkemp Ave
Barneveld, NY 13304
Phone: (315) 520-8231
Show 8:00 PM

Sun. March 15, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Early Evening Show 5:00 PM
The Sportsmen's Tavern

326 Amherst St.
Buffalo, NY 14207
Phone: (716) 874-7734
Show 5:00 PM

Sat. March 28, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Opening the show Michael Sosler
The Playhouse at Museum Village

1010 NY-17M, Monroe, NY 10950
Tel: 845-782-8248
Doors 7:30 PM Show 8:00 PM

Sat. April 4, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix return to
Caffe Lena

47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tel # 518-583-0022
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. May 2, 2020
Professor Louie's Century Of The Blues Show
with Joe Louis Walker - Guy Davis
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Miss Marie - John Platania
Paramount Hudson Theater
Peekskill NY
Show 8:00 PM
More Info Soon

Sat. May 9, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/The Woodstock Horns

ROY'S HALL
30 Main Street
Blairstown, NJShow: 8:00 PM

Fri, June 5, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix

Second Chance Coffee & Music
203 W. Water St
Shullsburg WI
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. June 6, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix

Sioux Falls
South Dakota
More Info Soon

Sat July 4, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w?
The Woodstock Horns

Four Seasons at Harbor Bay
102 Newport Way
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Show 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Mon. July 6, 2020
Open To The Public - Call early - before classes fill up
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
PROFESSOR LOUIE

Master classes - piano, Blues workshop
Teaching The Music Of The Band
Evening Concerts

2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Tues. July 7, 2020
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Wed July 8, 2020
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 6, 2020 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Thurs July 9, 2020
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 6, 2020 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Thurs. July 9, 2020
Professor Louie In Concert - Blues Night -
ALUMNI HALL THEATER
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771
Showtime: 8:00 PM

Fri. July 10, 2020
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Fri. July 31, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
Main Stage
Hillsdale NY
More Info Soon

Sat. Aug 1, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
Dance Stage
Hillsdale NY
More Info Soon

Sun. Aug 2, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
Family Stage
Hillsdale NY
More Info Soon

Sun. Aug. 9, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Sportsmen's Music Festival
326 Amherst St.
Buffalo, NY 14207
Phone: (716) 874-7734
More Info soon

Sat. August 29, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
W/ The Woodstock Horns
Private Fest, PA

Tues. Sept 15, 2020
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Private Party

Sat. Oct 17, 2020
Live taping of WKZE radio show
Professor Louie's Woodstock Rockin' Revue
with Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
More artists to be announced
Unison Art Center
New Paltz NY more info soon



HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES