Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit

2019
Fri. July 19, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Boothbay Opera House
86 Townsend Ave
Boothbay Harbor Maine
Tel 207=633-6855
Show 8PM

Sat., July 20, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
9 WALLIS

TICKETS
9 Wallis St, Beverly, MA
(978) 525-9093
Doors 7:00 PM Show 8:00 PM


Sat. August 3, 2019
Simcoe Royal Canadian Legion Presents
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert

Royal Canadian Legion
200 West Street
Simcoe ON N3Y 4K8 Canada
519-426-3804
Show 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri. Aug, 9, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Music In The Barn
Hardeman Orchards
52 Orchard Alley
Red Hook, NY 12571
Tel # 845-656-8653
Show: Doors 6PM Show 7-10PM

Sat Aug 10, 2019 AFTERNOON SHOW
Professor Loue & The Crowmatix on stage 1:30 PM
Heritage Hill Brewery
3149 Sweet Road
Pompey, NY 13138
(315) 766-7885

Sun. August 11, 2019
The Huntington Arts Council of Long Island
Present Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Huntington Arts Council

Chapin Rainbow Stage in Heckscher Park
Prime Avenue and Main Street
Huntington NY
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. August 17, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Sugar Mountain Starts the Day

3 Days of Music, Camping, on The River
Festival Celebrating Woodstock 50
EQUINUNK OUTPOST
TICKETS
Adams River Run
4154 River Road
Equinunk PA
Crowmatix On Stage 2:00 PM

Sun. Sept 1, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Private Festival PA

Sat. Sept 7, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Private Party

Sun Sept 8, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Carnival & Fall Festival

Museum Village
Monroe New York
Crowmatix on Stage 1:30 to 3:00 PM PM

Sat. Sept 21, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
118 NORTH

118 North Wayne Ave
Wayne PA
610-971-2628
Show 8:30 PM

Sat. Sept 28, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Headline The Rhinebeck Porch Festival
Rhinebeck Fairgrounds

Music All Day
Crowmatix On Stage 6:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 12, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix return to
Caffe Lena

47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tel # 518-583-0022
Show 8:00 PM

Sun. Oct 13, 2019
Piermont Police Athletic League Music Festival
at the Piermont Pier NY 12:00 -5:00 PM
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Presented by The Turning Point
Tel:845-359-1089

Fri Oct 25, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
THE TURNING POINT

468 Piermont Ave.
Piermont, NY 10968
SHOW: 8:30 PM
Tel # 845-359-1089

Wed. Oct 30, 2019
Common Ground Presents
Professor Louie at The National Jazz Museum In Harlem
58 W 129 St
NY NY
More info Soon

Fri. Nov 1, 2019
Professor Louie's Woodstock Rockin' Revue
John Sebastian
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns
Elliott Landy's Cinema
Paramount Hudson
Peekskill NY
Doors 7:00 PM Show 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov 23, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
ELLIOTT LANDY'S MUSIC CINEMA

THE EGG
Empire State Plaza - The Swyer Theater
Albany, New York
518.473.1845
Show 7:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 17, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Join us for a night of live music, food, and holiday spirit at
The Annual KZE Holiday Party
One of the best events of the year
Rhinecliff Hotel, 4 Grinnell St., Rhinecliff, NY 12574
6:00 - 10:00 PM 845-876-0590
Be sure to bring an unwrapped toy (newborns to 18 years of age)
All toys will be donated to THE CENTER FOR THE PREVENTION OF CHILD ABUSE in Poughkeepsie, NY

Fri Dec 13, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/ The Woodstock Horns
Rick Danko Birthday Celebration
TICKETS My Fathers Place
1221 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY, 11576-1623
(516) 413-3535
Show 8PM

Sat. Dec 14, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/ The Woodstock Horns

American Roots Television
Tickets- EXTENDED PLAY SESSIONS
Fallout Shelter
Norwood, MA
Show: 7:00 PM

--------------------------2020------------------------
Sat. Jan 4, 2020
Rick Danko B-Day Tribute
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Woodstock Horns
led by Dan Shaut
The Towne Crier
379 Main Street
Beacon, NY 12508
(845) 855-1300
Show: 8:30 PM



HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES